ADERSIM OTHER USERS

 

Dr. Kaz  Higuchi Disaster & Emergency Management,York University

 E-mail: kazh@yorku.ca

 

Professor Hassan Qudrat-Ullah

 School of Administrative Studies,

York University
Email: hassanq@yorku.ca

 

Dr. Harris Ali

Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional StudiesDepartment of Sociology,York University

Email: hali@yorku.ca

 

Dr. Brenda Murphy

Wilfrid Laurier University, Geography and Contemporary Studies

Email: bmurphy@wlu.ca

 Dr. Walter Percal Disaster & Emergency Management,York University
Dr. Adriano Solis Liberal Arts & Professional Studies,School of Administrative Studies

Email: asolis@yorku.ca

Dr. Fuminori Toyasaki

  Liberal Arts & Professional Studies, School of Administrative Studies, York University

Email: toyasaki@yorku.ca

 

Dr. Rongbing, Huang Liberal Arts & Professional Studies,School of Administrative Studies,York University

Email: rhuang@yorku.ca

Professor Peggy Ng  Liberal Arts & Professional Studies,School of Administrative Studies,York University

Email: peggyng@yorku.ca

Mr. Dave Baumken  Adjunct Professor, Disaster & Emergency Management, York University

E-mail:dbaumken@yorku.ca

Mrs. Deane Johanis

Associate Director, Enterprise Risk and Business Continuity Programs at Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Mr. Richard Kinchlea

Chair, Emergency Management & Public Safety at Centennial College

Mr. Alain Normand

Adjunct Professor, Disaster & Emergency Management, York University &

Emergency Manager for the City of Brampton, Ontario, Canada

website

Dr. Uyen Trang Nguyen  York University, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Email:utn@eecs.yorku.ca

 Mr. Dale Paus President, CriSys Inc.

Dr. Yang Gao

Geomatics Engineering, University of Calgary

E-mail:ygao@ucalgary.ca

Professor Aijun An

York UniversityElectrical Engineering and Computer Science, E-mail:aan@eecs.yorku.ca

Professor Gonzalo Lizarralde

University of Montreal, School of Architecture,

E-mail: gonzalo.lizarralde@umontreal.ca