ADERSIM MAIN USERS

  Professor  Jianhong Wu University Distinguished Research Professor
Canada Research Chair in Industrial and Applied Mathematics
Director, Advanced Disaster, Emergency and Rapid Response Simulations (ADERSIM)
Director, Laboratory for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (LIAM)
Department of Mathematics and Statistics York University
Editor-in-Chief: Infectious Disease Modelling
E-mail:wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca
  Dr.  Ali Asgary  Disaster & Emergency Management/School of Administrative Studies,  York University 
E-mail: asgary@yorku.caWebsites: http://www.yorku.ca/asgary

Professor Alexander Ferworn

Ryerson University Department of Computer Science
E-mail:aferworn@scs.ryerson.ca
websites: www.scs.ryerson.ca/~aferworn
 

Dr. Jane Heffernan

York University Mathematics & Statistics

Expert in disease modelling and mathematical edipemiology and immunology

Faculty of Science -Department of Mathematics and Statistics

York Research Chair (Tier II), Multi-Scale Methods for Evidence-based Health Policy
Director of the Centre for Disease Modelling

Phone: (416)736-2100 Ext. 33943

jmheffer@yorku.ca

Professor Jimmy Huang

School of Information Technology,  York University Websites

School Director

Office: 3048 Victor Phillip Dahdaleh Building (DB)
(Formerly known as Technology Enhanced
Learning Building)
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 30149
Email: jhuang@yorku.ca
Primary website: www.yorku.ca/jhuang

Professor Kenneth McBey School of Administrative Studies

School of Human Resource Management
Disaster & Emergency Management
Public Policy Administration & Law

Office: Atkinson College, 252
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 33390
Email: kmcbey@yorku.ca

Dr. Niru Nirupama-Agrawal

School of Administrative Studies,  York University 
Disaster & Emergency Management/
Office: Atkinson College, 210A
Phone: 416-736-2100 Ext: 30330
Email: nirupama@yorku.ca
Dr. Brian Schwartz University of Toronto Department of Family and Community
Medicine and Dalla Lana School of Public Health Assistant Professore-mail: Brian..schwartz@oahpp.ca

Professor Slobodan Simonovic

Civil and Environmental Engineering at the University of Western Ontario

Director of Engineering Studies with the Institute for Catastrophic Loss Reduction

 Dr. Guno Sohn York University Earth and Space Science and Engineering

E-mail:gsohn@yorku.ca

Website: http://www.yorku.ca/gsohn